Interior Design has announced the honorees of its 35th annual Hall of Fame (HoF) Awards. Selected by editor in chief Cindy Allen and a nominating committee of previous HoF members, this year's inductees include India Mahdavi; Rick Joy of Studio Rick Joy; Paul Lewis, Marc Tsurumaki and David J. Lewis of LTL Architects; and Paula Wallace of Savannah School of Design, who will receive a Special Leadership Award.

"This year's Hall of Fame inductees have the uncanny ability to push beyond the now and create the next," says Allen. "Everyone talks about the next generation, but these visionaries are actively influencing the future of design through education and innovation."

The most anticipated event in the design industry, the 35th annual Hall of Fame will take place at the River Pavilion in the I.M. Pei & Partners-designed Jacob K. Javits Convention Center on December 5. Follow #IDHallofFame for coverage of the event.

For information about attending the event, please contact Regina Freedman here.