Advertisement
Continue to Site »

site_header_zone


 
Trending
Galerie Pascal Cuisinier Unveils “Le Siège Français, 1951-1961”
After years spent amassing a trove of French mid-century seating, ...
Chicken Dance: Art at the Hard Rock Hotel Ibiza
You can’t miss the doorman at Estado Puro, a tapas ...
Home Away From Home: Norman Tel Aviv Hotel
In the White City of Tel Aviv, a UNESCO World ...
Next Stop, Creativity: Ivan Toth Depeña Transforms a Railway Station
  There’s an architectural sensibility to Ivan Toth Depeña’s art. ...
Building a Partnership: 2014 CODAawards Celebrate Multidisciplinary Design
  Seamlessly integrating commissioned art with design, whether it be ...

JOB ZONE

jobseekers:

employers:

 
Weekly Poll
What's the biggest challenge your firm faces with clients?

    industry_article_detail_left_zone

    Market Trend: Farm to Table

    Country comforts reached the penthouse at last fall’s High Point Market, as purveyors of furniture and accessories lent an urban edge to down-on-the-farm charm.

    Ferguson-Copeland-Helena
    Helena chair by Ferguson Copeland. 828-584-0664; fergusoncopeland.com.

    Thomas O'Brien Eliza Hickory Chair


    Thomas O’Brien’s Eliza settee in ash by Hickory Chair. 828-328-1801; hickorychair.com.

    Mitchell Gold Bob Williams Lincoln

     


    Lincoln pull-up tables in lacquered Trembesi wood by Mitchell Gold + Bob Williams. 828-632-9200; mgandbw.com.

    Ushi C.R. Currin


    Ushi wall art in reverse-painted glass by C.R. Currin. 336-434-5909; crcurrin.com.

    Bevara Design House Op Maat


    Op Maat chairs in oak with Mongolian sheepskin and teak with leather by Oblio Jenkins for Bevara Design House. 415-492-9989; bevaradesign.com.

    Castilla bed Palu


    Castilla bed by Palu. 206-352-2252; palultd.com.

    Gus Design Group Stump Coffee Table


    Stump coffee table in matte-lacquered wood by Gus Design Group. 416-534-0773; gusdesigngroup.com.

    Aldus Maria Yee


    Aldus bed in bamboo upholstered in Sailcloth acrylic in Shell by Maria Yee. 831-457-2900; mariayee.com.

    Selamat Designs


    Handcarved wood wall panels by Selamat Designs. 800-592-2537; selamatdesigns.com.

    Arthur-Bailey


    Hostess chair in leather and linen by Arthur L. Bailey & Company. 404-592-9149; arthurlbailey.com.

    Mademoiselle Christopher Guy


    Mademoiselle framed art by Christopher Guy. 800-467-9505; christopherguy.com.

    industry_article_detail_central_zone