Trending
Watergate Hotel to Open Ron Arad-Designed Spaces This Fall
Rendering of The Watergate Hotel lobby, designed by Ron Arad. ...
Preview "Shelter: Rethinking How We Live in Los Angeles"
MAD's Sky Village will appear in the A+D Museum's inaugural ...
ASID Reports Good News for Industry 2015/2016 Recovery
With the release of the Interior Design 2015/16 Outlook and ...
Studio Libeskind Reveals Plans for Rome's Three Towers
Rome's future Three Towers by Studio Libeskind. Image by Studio ...
5 NeoCon Takeaways: Wellness, Privacy, Ottomans and More
Every year, NeoCon arrives as the harbinger of new product ...

JOB ZONE

jobseekers:

employers:

 
Weekly Poll
Which flooring trend are you dying to specify?

    Calendar Upcoming Events
    Jul 12
    Los Angeles, CA, United States

    Interior Design's re:Source Los Angeles 2015

    Jul 19
    Nashville, TN, United States

    BITAC Purchasing & Design East 2015

    Jul 21
    New York, NY

    The 11th Annual First Look

    Aug 02
    Las Vegas, NV, United States

    Las Vegas Market Summer 2015

    Aug 30
    New York, NY, United States

    BITAC Global 2015


    Close Search by date

    or See All Upcoming Events

    industry_article_detail_left_zone

    Market Trend: Farm to Table

    Country comforts reached the penthouse at last fall’s High Point Market, as purveyors of furniture and accessories lent an urban edge to down-on-the-farm charm.

    Ferguson-Copeland-Helena
    Helena chair by Ferguson Copeland. 828-584-0664; fergusoncopeland.com.

    Thomas O'Brien Eliza Hickory Chair


    Thomas O’Brien’s Eliza settee in ash by Hickory Chair. 828-328-1801; hickorychair.com.

    Mitchell Gold Bob Williams Lincoln

     


    Lincoln pull-up tables in lacquered Trembesi wood by Mitchell Gold + Bob Williams. 828-632-9200; mgandbw.com.

    Ushi C.R. Currin


    Ushi wall art in reverse-painted glass by C.R. Currin. 336-434-5909; crcurrin.com.

    Bevara Design House Op Maat


    Op Maat chairs in oak with Mongolian sheepskin and teak with leather by Oblio Jenkins for Bevara Design House. 415-492-9989; bevaradesign.com.

    Castilla bed Palu


    Castilla bed by Palu. 206-352-2252; palultd.com.

    Gus Design Group Stump Coffee Table


    Stump coffee table in matte-lacquered wood by Gus Design Group. 416-534-0773; gusdesigngroup.com.

    Aldus Maria Yee


    Aldus bed in bamboo upholstered in Sailcloth acrylic in Shell by Maria Yee. 831-457-2900; mariayee.com.

    Selamat Designs


    Handcarved wood wall panels by Selamat Designs. 800-592-2537; selamatdesigns.com.

    Arthur-Bailey


    Hostess chair in leather and linen by Arthur L. Bailey & Company. 404-592-9149; arthurlbailey.com.

    Mademoiselle Christopher Guy


    Mademoiselle framed art by Christopher Guy. 800-467-9505; christopherguy.com.

    industry_article_detail_central_zone