Advertisement
Continue to Site »

site_header_zone


 
Trending
Year in Review: Top 10 Design Projects of 2014
  From the offices of Motorola and the ever-controversial Uber ...
WorkOf and Shinola Raise $4,300 to Benefit Detroit Museum
  To help kick off the holiday season, online furnishings ...
2014 Market Trends: In Healthcare Design, Patients Rule
“When I first started, I had people ask, ‘why are ...
This Week's 20 Most Loved Design Instagrams
Interior Design’s 20 most loved Instagrams spotted this week—including artist ...
61 New Fabrics and Wallcoverings
  Pulled from Interior Design's definitive product resource, Fall Market Tabloid, here ...

JOB ZONE

jobseekers:

employers:

 
Weekly Poll
Where is the greatest growth potential for healthcare design in the next 2 years?

    industry_article_detail_left_zone

    Market Trend: Farm to Table

    Country comforts reached the penthouse at last fall’s High Point Market, as purveyors of furniture and accessories lent an urban edge to down-on-the-farm charm.

    Ferguson-Copeland-Helena
    Helena chair by Ferguson Copeland. 828-584-0664; fergusoncopeland.com.

    Thomas O'Brien Eliza Hickory Chair


    Thomas O’Brien’s Eliza settee in ash by Hickory Chair. 828-328-1801; hickorychair.com.

    Mitchell Gold Bob Williams Lincoln

     


    Lincoln pull-up tables in lacquered Trembesi wood by Mitchell Gold + Bob Williams. 828-632-9200; mgandbw.com.

    Ushi C.R. Currin


    Ushi wall art in reverse-painted glass by C.R. Currin. 336-434-5909; crcurrin.com.

    Bevara Design House Op Maat


    Op Maat chairs in oak with Mongolian sheepskin and teak with leather by Oblio Jenkins for Bevara Design House. 415-492-9989; bevaradesign.com.

    Castilla bed Palu


    Castilla bed by Palu. 206-352-2252; palultd.com.

    Gus Design Group Stump Coffee Table


    Stump coffee table in matte-lacquered wood by Gus Design Group. 416-534-0773; gusdesigngroup.com.

    Aldus Maria Yee


    Aldus bed in bamboo upholstered in Sailcloth acrylic in Shell by Maria Yee. 831-457-2900; mariayee.com.

    Selamat Designs


    Handcarved wood wall panels by Selamat Designs. 800-592-2537; selamatdesigns.com.

    Arthur-Bailey


    Hostess chair in leather and linen by Arthur L. Bailey & Company. 404-592-9149; arthurlbailey.com.

    Mademoiselle Christopher Guy


    Mademoiselle framed art by Christopher Guy. 800-467-9505; christopherguy.com.

    industry_article_detail_central_zone