site_header_zone


 
Trending
Shaw Contract Group Names 9th Annual 'Design Is' Winners
  Shaw Contract Group has named the six winners of ...
Marble Trends Spotted at London Design Festival
Building on its virality at Salone del Mobile in Milan ...
Fabrica Installs Extra-Ordinary Gallery at Ace Hotel London
Photography by Peter Guenzel/Ace Hotel London Shoreditch.   At first ...
Herman Miller Targets Office Nomads With Design Challenge
Jot that office product idea down now: It could be ...
Brown Jordan Acquires Tropitone Furniture
Skye chaise lounge by Brown Jordan.   Leading outdoor furniture ...

JOB ZONE

jobseekers:

employers:

 
Weekly Poll
Which product trend has had the biggest impact on this fall's trade shows?

    industry_article_detail_left_zone

    Market Trend: Farm to Table

    Country comforts reached the penthouse at last fall’s High Point Market, as purveyors of furniture and accessories lent an urban edge to down-on-the-farm charm.

    Ferguson-Copeland-Helena
    Helena chair by Ferguson Copeland. 828-584-0664; fergusoncopeland.com.

    Thomas O'Brien Eliza Hickory Chair


    Thomas O’Brien’s Eliza settee in ash by Hickory Chair. 828-328-1801; hickorychair.com.

    Mitchell Gold Bob Williams Lincoln

     


    Lincoln pull-up tables in lacquered Trembesi wood by Mitchell Gold + Bob Williams. 828-632-9200; mgandbw.com.

    Ushi C.R. Currin


    Ushi wall art in reverse-painted glass by C.R. Currin. 336-434-5909; crcurrin.com.

    Bevara Design House Op Maat


    Op Maat chairs in oak with Mongolian sheepskin and teak with leather by Oblio Jenkins for Bevara Design House. 415-492-9989; bevaradesign.com.

    Castilla bed Palu


    Castilla bed by Palu. 206-352-2252; palultd.com.

    Gus Design Group Stump Coffee Table


    Stump coffee table in matte-lacquered wood by Gus Design Group. 416-534-0773; gusdesigngroup.com.

    Aldus Maria Yee


    Aldus bed in bamboo upholstered in Sailcloth acrylic in Shell by Maria Yee. 831-457-2900; mariayee.com.

    Selamat Designs


    Handcarved wood wall panels by Selamat Designs. 800-592-2537; selamatdesigns.com.

    Arthur-Bailey


    Hostess chair in leather and linen by Arthur L. Bailey & Company. 404-592-9149; arthurlbailey.com.

    Mademoiselle Christopher Guy


    Mademoiselle framed art by Christopher Guy. 800-467-9505; christopherguy.com.

    industry_article_detail_central_zone