Trending
Google Taps Heatherwick Studio and BIG for Next HQ
  Google has named Heatherwick Studio and Bjarke Ingels Group (BIG) ...
Design at Launch to Debut at New York Design Week
Smaller Objects is a new line by Claesson Koivisto Rune, ...
New York’s Woolworth Building Reopens to the Public
The crossing of the lobby, showing a vaulted ceiling with ...
Kohler Expands Popular Artifacts Collection To The Kitchen
The best home decor isn’t just beautiful, it’s timeless. Beauty ...
10 Questions With... Matthew Hufft
Craft-forward architect Matthew Hufft has earned international attention for an ...

JOB ZONE

jobseekers:

employers:

 
Weekly Poll
Which flooring trend are you dying to specify?

    Calendar Upcoming Events
    Mar 08
    Coronado, CA, United States

    BITAC Luxury North America 2015

    Mar 09
    Palm Springs, CA, United States

    Interior Design's Giants of Design 2015

    Mar 10
    Frankfurt, Germany

    ISH - Messe Frankfurt

    Mar 10
    Singapore, Singapore

    Maison & Objet Asia

    Mar 12
    San Francisco, CA, United States

    One Night Only San Francisco 2015


    Close Search by date

    or See All Upcoming Events

    industry_article_detail_left_zone

    Market Trend: Farm to Table

    Country comforts reached the penthouse at last fall’s High Point Market, as purveyors of furniture and accessories lent an urban edge to down-on-the-farm charm.

    Ferguson-Copeland-Helena
    Helena chair by Ferguson Copeland. 828-584-0664; fergusoncopeland.com.

    Thomas O'Brien Eliza Hickory Chair


    Thomas O’Brien’s Eliza settee in ash by Hickory Chair. 828-328-1801; hickorychair.com.

    Mitchell Gold Bob Williams Lincoln

     


    Lincoln pull-up tables in lacquered Trembesi wood by Mitchell Gold + Bob Williams. 828-632-9200; mgandbw.com.

    Ushi C.R. Currin


    Ushi wall art in reverse-painted glass by C.R. Currin. 336-434-5909; crcurrin.com.

    Bevara Design House Op Maat


    Op Maat chairs in oak with Mongolian sheepskin and teak with leather by Oblio Jenkins for Bevara Design House. 415-492-9989; bevaradesign.com.

    Castilla bed Palu


    Castilla bed by Palu. 206-352-2252; palultd.com.

    Gus Design Group Stump Coffee Table


    Stump coffee table in matte-lacquered wood by Gus Design Group. 416-534-0773; gusdesigngroup.com.

    Aldus Maria Yee


    Aldus bed in bamboo upholstered in Sailcloth acrylic in Shell by Maria Yee. 831-457-2900; mariayee.com.

    Selamat Designs


    Handcarved wood wall panels by Selamat Designs. 800-592-2537; selamatdesigns.com.

    Arthur-Bailey


    Hostess chair in leather and linen by Arthur L. Bailey & Company. 404-592-9149; arthurlbailey.com.

    Mademoiselle Christopher Guy


    Mademoiselle framed art by Christopher Guy. 800-467-9505; christopherguy.com.

    industry_article_detail_central_zone