Trending
Dressing Up the Glass House: A New Book by Diller Scofidio + Renfro
  You may know Diller Scofidio + Renfro for the ...
Heart and Sole: Checkland Kindleysides’s New London Flagship for Cheaney Shoes
  When designing the London flagship of a men’s shoe ...
Felicia Ferrone and Christopher Gentner Join Forces at Pavilion
  When a metalsmith and an architect get together, great ...
Whitney Museum Sees Fame and Glory Before May 1 Opening
Photography by Nic Lehoux.   On May 1, four years ...
Milan Design Week 2015: News and Features
See product, news and video highlights from Salone del Mobile, ...

JOB ZONE

jobseekers:

employers:

 
Weekly Poll
Which flooring trend are you dying to specify?

    Calendar Upcoming Events
    May 01
    Atlanta, Georgia, GA, United States

    IIDA Leaders Breakfast Atlanta

    May 03
    New York, NY, United States

    Lightfair International 2015

    May 08
    New York, NY, United States

    Spring Masters New York

    May 12
    Miami , FL, United States

    Maison & Objet AMERICAS

    May 13
    Las Vegas, NV, United States

    HD Expo: Hospitality Design Event


    Close Search by date

    or See All Upcoming Events

    industry_article_detail_left_zone

    Market Trend: Farm to Table

    Country comforts reached the penthouse at last fall’s High Point Market, as purveyors of furniture and accessories lent an urban edge to down-on-the-farm charm.

    Ferguson-Copeland-Helena
    Helena chair by Ferguson Copeland. 828-584-0664; fergusoncopeland.com.

    Thomas O'Brien Eliza Hickory Chair


    Thomas O’Brien’s Eliza settee in ash by Hickory Chair. 828-328-1801; hickorychair.com.

    Mitchell Gold Bob Williams Lincoln

     


    Lincoln pull-up tables in lacquered Trembesi wood by Mitchell Gold + Bob Williams. 828-632-9200; mgandbw.com.

    Ushi C.R. Currin


    Ushi wall art in reverse-painted glass by C.R. Currin. 336-434-5909; crcurrin.com.

    Bevara Design House Op Maat


    Op Maat chairs in oak with Mongolian sheepskin and teak with leather by Oblio Jenkins for Bevara Design House. 415-492-9989; bevaradesign.com.

    Castilla bed Palu


    Castilla bed by Palu. 206-352-2252; palultd.com.

    Gus Design Group Stump Coffee Table


    Stump coffee table in matte-lacquered wood by Gus Design Group. 416-534-0773; gusdesigngroup.com.

    Aldus Maria Yee


    Aldus bed in bamboo upholstered in Sailcloth acrylic in Shell by Maria Yee. 831-457-2900; mariayee.com.

    Selamat Designs


    Handcarved wood wall panels by Selamat Designs. 800-592-2537; selamatdesigns.com.

    Arthur-Bailey


    Hostess chair in leather and linen by Arthur L. Bailey & Company. 404-592-9149; arthurlbailey.com.

    Mademoiselle Christopher Guy


    Mademoiselle framed art by Christopher Guy. 800-467-9505; christopherguy.com.

    industry_article_detail_central_zone