Advertisement
Continue to Site »

site_header_zone


 
Trending
Interior Design's 2014 Rising Giants 101-200
A steady recovery from the Great Recession has been tracked ...
Mies Crown Hall Americas Prize Names Seven Finalists
Seattle Central Library by OMA/LMN. Photo courtesy of the Seattle ...
Tandus Centiva and Suzanne Tick Support Publicolor
Suzanne Tick. Flooring specialists Tandus Centiva and textile designer Suzanne ...
Thomas O’Brien Partners With Century Furniture
Photography by Jason Penney. If you think “vintage forms translated ...
1950's Throwbacks: 5 Outdoor Furnishings Look to the Past
  Nobody created outdoor living spaces quite like the architects ...

JOB ZONE

jobseekers:

employers:

 
Weekly Poll
What you think of our new Projects page at interiordesign.net/projects?

    industry_article_detail_left_zone

    Market Trend: Farm to Table

    Country comforts reached the penthouse at last fall’s High Point Market, as purveyors of furniture and accessories lent an urban edge to down-on-the-farm charm.

    Ferguson-Copeland-Helena
    Helena chair by Ferguson Copeland. 828-584-0664; fergusoncopeland.com.

    Thomas O'Brien Eliza Hickory Chair


    Thomas O’Brien’s Eliza settee in ash by Hickory Chair. 828-328-1801; hickorychair.com.

    Mitchell Gold Bob Williams Lincoln

     


    Lincoln pull-up tables in lacquered Trembesi wood by Mitchell Gold + Bob Williams. 828-632-9200; mgandbw.com.

    Ushi C.R. Currin


    Ushi wall art in reverse-painted glass by C.R. Currin. 336-434-5909; crcurrin.com.

    Bevara Design House Op Maat


    Op Maat chairs in oak with Mongolian sheepskin and teak with leather by Oblio Jenkins for Bevara Design House. 415-492-9989; bevaradesign.com.

    Castilla bed Palu


    Castilla bed by Palu. 206-352-2252; palultd.com.

    Gus Design Group Stump Coffee Table


    Stump coffee table in matte-lacquered wood by Gus Design Group. 416-534-0773; gusdesigngroup.com.

    Aldus Maria Yee


    Aldus bed in bamboo upholstered in Sailcloth acrylic in Shell by Maria Yee. 831-457-2900; mariayee.com.

    Selamat Designs


    Handcarved wood wall panels by Selamat Designs. 800-592-2537; selamatdesigns.com.

    Arthur-Bailey


    Hostess chair in leather and linen by Arthur L. Bailey & Company. 404-592-9149; arthurlbailey.com.

    Mademoiselle Christopher Guy


    Mademoiselle framed art by Christopher Guy. 800-467-9505; christopherguy.com.

    industry_article_detail_central_zone