Trending
Tony Award-Nominee David Rockwell Takes Cindy Allen "Backstage"
Interior Design Hall of Fame member David Rockwell has earned ...
Quiet Lifestyle Brand Muji Starts U.S. Expansion
You may not know that the word “Muji” is actually ...
Behind the Scenes with Gensler at Salone del Mobile
Gensler designers in Milan. Photo courtesy of Gensler. How do ...
Carpet Makers Work Together for Nepal Earthquake Relief
Woman preparing yarn in one of GoodWeave’s Nepal factories. Photo ...
NYC Design Week in 20 Photos
  Last week, the race was on and the global ...

JOB ZONE

jobseekers:

employers:

 
Weekly Poll
Which flooring trend are you dying to specify?

    Calendar Upcoming Events
    May 31
    New York, NY, United States

    NYU International Hospitality Industry Investment Conference

    Jun 03
    New York, NY

    BLLA Boutique Hotel Investment Conference

    Jun 08
    Carlsbad, CA, United States

    HOTEC Design

    Jun 13
    Chicago, IL

    The DIFFA/Chicago Believe 2015 Gala - Imagine Ball

    Jun 14
    Chicago, IL, United States

    Interior Design Giants Celebration at NeoCon


    Close Search by date

    or See All Upcoming Events

    industry_article_detail_left_zone

    Market Trend: Farm to Table

    Country comforts reached the penthouse at last fall’s High Point Market, as purveyors of furniture and accessories lent an urban edge to down-on-the-farm charm.

    Ferguson-Copeland-Helena
    Helena chair by Ferguson Copeland. 828-584-0664; fergusoncopeland.com.

    Thomas O'Brien Eliza Hickory Chair


    Thomas O’Brien’s Eliza settee in ash by Hickory Chair. 828-328-1801; hickorychair.com.

    Mitchell Gold Bob Williams Lincoln

     


    Lincoln pull-up tables in lacquered Trembesi wood by Mitchell Gold + Bob Williams. 828-632-9200; mgandbw.com.

    Ushi C.R. Currin


    Ushi wall art in reverse-painted glass by C.R. Currin. 336-434-5909; crcurrin.com.

    Bevara Design House Op Maat


    Op Maat chairs in oak with Mongolian sheepskin and teak with leather by Oblio Jenkins for Bevara Design House. 415-492-9989; bevaradesign.com.

    Castilla bed Palu


    Castilla bed by Palu. 206-352-2252; palultd.com.

    Gus Design Group Stump Coffee Table


    Stump coffee table in matte-lacquered wood by Gus Design Group. 416-534-0773; gusdesigngroup.com.

    Aldus Maria Yee


    Aldus bed in bamboo upholstered in Sailcloth acrylic in Shell by Maria Yee. 831-457-2900; mariayee.com.

    Selamat Designs


    Handcarved wood wall panels by Selamat Designs. 800-592-2537; selamatdesigns.com.

    Arthur-Bailey


    Hostess chair in leather and linen by Arthur L. Bailey & Company. 404-592-9149; arthurlbailey.com.

    Mademoiselle Christopher Guy


    Mademoiselle framed art by Christopher Guy. 800-467-9505; christopherguy.com.

    industry_article_detail_central_zone